Types of Caching machanism by R4R Team

In hibernate we have two levels of caching

1. First Level Cache or Session Cache

2. Second Level Cache or Session Factory Cache or JVM Level Cache

Leave a Comment:
R4R Team
R4Rin Top Tutorials are Core Java,Hibernate ,Spring,Sturts.The content on R4R.in website is done by expert team not only with the help of books but along with the strong professional knowledge in all context like coding,designing, marketing,etc!